After 31st March all WonderBill accounts and data will be deleted from our systems and database - there is no need to get in touch with us to request this to take place.
If you want to delete your entire WonderBill account prior to this, you can do so by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org with the name and email address you used to create your account.
We will then process your account deletion request which means removing all information that’s identifiable to you from our systems and database. Please note that whilst your account is in the process of being deleted you may still receive messages about the accounts you have linked. These will stop when we have confirmed by email that your account has been deleted.